Membership of the Rotterdam Convention Compliance Committee

2022-2023	2022-2025	2023-2027	
(COP-10 to COP-11)	(COP-10 to COP-12)	(COP-11 to COP-13)	
AFRICAN REGION			
Mr. Frederick Muchiri (Kenya)		Mr. Hamadjoda (Cameroon)	
Ms. Paulina Pashukeni Shilunga (Namibia)	Ms. Paulina Pashukeni Shilunga (Namibia)	To be elected by COP-12 Term: COP-14	
Mr. P'Malinam Essolakina Bafei (Togo)	Mr. P'Malinam Essolakina Bafei (Togo)	To be elected by COP-12 Term: COP-14	
	ASIA-PACIFIC REGION		
Mr. Dadan Wardhana Hasanuddin Suraadiningrat ¹ (Indonesia)		Mr. Ibrahim Alboshi (Saudi Arabia)	
Ms. Hanadi Al Rabai'eh (Jordan)	Ms. Hanadi Al Rabai'eh (Jordan)	To be elected by COP-12 Term: COP-14	
Mr. Zaigham Abbas ² (Pakistan)	Mr. Zaigham Abbas² (Pakistan)	To be elected by COP-12 Term: COP-14	
	EASTERN EUROPE GROUP		
Ms. Lendita Dika (North Macedonia)		Ms. Karmen Krajnc (Slovenia)	
Ms. Karmen Krajnc (Slovenia)		Ms. Anahit Aleksandryan (Armenia)	
Ms. Silvana Bunea (Romania)	Ms. Silvana Bunea (Romania)	To be elected by COP-12 Term: COP-14	
L	ATIN AMERICAN AND CARIBBEAN GRO	UP	
Ms. Tamara Morrison (Jamaica)		Ms. Jimena Nieto Carrasco (Colombia)	

¹ Mr. Dadan Wardhana Hasanuddin Suraadiningrat (Indonesia) was nominated by his Government to replace Mr. Awidya Santikajaya.

² Mr. Zaigham Abbas (Pakistan) was nominated by his Government as an alternate to replace Mr. Syed Mujtaba Hussain.

Ms. Vilma Morales Quillama (Peru)		Mr. Helges Samuel Bandeira (Brazil)	
Mr. Osvaldo Alvarez-Perez (Chile) Chair	Mr. Osvaldo Alvarez-Perez (Chile) Chair	To be elected by COP-12 Term: COP-14	
WESTERN EUROPE AND OTHERS GROUP			
Ms. Mara Curaba ³ (Belgium) Rapporteur		Ms. Karoliina Anttonen (Finland)	
Mr. Martin Lacroix (Canada) Vice-Chair		Ms. Helen Roberts (United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland)	
Mr. Matthias Wolf (Germany)	Mr. Matthias Wolf (Germany)	To be elected by COP-12 Term: COP-14	

_

³ Ms. Mara Curaba (Belgium) was nominated by her Government as an alternate to replace Mr. Adly Manseri.